random meanderings of a lost mind

Alot goes through my mind on any given day. today is like any other. I have had a migraine for two days so i am struggling to concentrate on daily activities and other fun torments (such as joe in a kissy mood) although angels been really cute. she sees daddy kiss me and hits him with a stuffed doll. usually the fat baby doll that joe gave me in the hospital the day i had her. i have a wreck of a kitchen awaiting me still because i am a sloppy cook on my best day and a tornado when i feel bad. Joe has the ps2 and ff12 to entertain so i get comp access (when angel’s asleep else no peace while i play) oh damn my train of thought derailed….. oh well on to dishes and icky things like that!

Leave a Reply

