Just something i noticed

My smallest entry so far seems to be 147 words. I haven’t been aiming for any word count. Each entry has only been as long as was needed to cover the topic. Word count is an issue i have in writing stories. Even though i self publish, i want to feel my readers are getting their monies worth.  However i always have to go back and add details.  I seem to end up short changing the story in word count. So my edits are Always additional details.  Writing for this blog is strengthening my skills and becoming quite fun, quite quickly.

Leave a Reply

