feeling good about the muse

Normally i feel accomplished if I get 200-300 words a day in on one of my WIP stories. So you can easily imagine how I feel that I have managed over a thousand words between the newest (broken wasteland) and the other three in the last 24 hours. This feels so very powerful to write so much in such a little time. Add to it that it is not the end of my day, and i am truly inspired to write…well it means i am feeling like a writer. I have no doubt at the moment that i will eventually finish these stories. Even if it takes longer than I would like. Each word is a positive step to the end of my story.

Leave a Reply

