Bee Bee Busy

I have been busy. Several of my books are coming out in Epub format. Bedtime tales is up in all the formats. And  I have been putting some serious word time into almost all of my other W.I.P.’s . That is not counting doing the normal mom things and making jewelry. Plus this blog, some amatuer photography, and other social media activities. Not sure how I have managed all of it and still slept. However I may let things slow a bit this weekend. Burning the candle at both ends for too long will wear me out. Will post a link post later, with all the current books i have out and their various formats for ease of finding them.

3 thoughts on “Bee Bee Busy

  1. Ok can you give me whatever you are taking to have all this inspiration/motivation/energy!? LOL cause lord knows I need some LOL! Love that you are getting so much done sweetie! I am so happy for you and proud of you for getting that second kids book out!!! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

