Flowers in bloom, head goes boom

just an fyi….sinus season means lots of headaches. lots of me getting less done.  So I am fighting through it. I have mom details to see to. My sister and I are doing a cookbook project for her Faerie Marigold. I finally figured out the title for my sci-fi story. It will be called In the shadow of Kailaras. and managed yesterday to add a couple of hundred words to it. I managed to do a lot yesterday but feeling like caca means less today. as the sun goes down maybe i will be in less pain and be able to push through it.

Leave a Reply

