Day three

image

                            My first love I believe was the same as most little girls,  my father.  He is a deep thinker.  An intelligent man. He taught me about honesty and diversity.  And he was the most handsome man I had ever met.
                                  My first kiss was when I was in second grade. He was in a extra curricular swimming class I was taking.  We were bused there. It was on the back of the bus. It was sweet and innocent.  I have truthfully forgotten everything else about him.  Still the sweetness of the moment remains.
       

Leave a Reply

