Back to Birchwood Grove!

From my sister’s blog! She asked for my help yesterday with a prophecy….

Cyn A. Snow, Author

So yesterday I managed to get more writing done. I have now had a bad cough for 4 1/2 weeks but my energy levels are going back up and the coughing has calmed somewhat so my focus is coming back and I was able to write 1490 last night in Faeries of Birchwood Grove – Book 1 in The Mystic Lands Trilogy. This brings my total word count to 6279! Which is, to me, a HUGE thing.

I am so excited and my brain is so busy with thoughts of how this first story is going to go that I can already ‘see’ bits of what happens later in the story!

Sometimes when a writer is stuck, they will go to friends for help or they will stop writing for awhile to let their brain ‘reboot’ so to speak. Well I got to that point last night and went to…

View original post 133 more words

Leave a Reply

