Quote me knot

               Tonight I was watching Gotham…when I got such a thrill.  Dr. Hugo Strange quoted Alice in Wonderland.  Which led me to offer it as a summer reading choice. I am planning a very busy summer with a couple of amusement parks and a long road trip. Still for me,  Reading is a huge part of life. I am always carrying some book or another. So many of the best quotes are lines from this book or that. Inspirational words written in the stories many of us found comfort in.  Each life finds a different quote to inspire, to encourage and to grow. The quotes that help me through darkness really depends on my life at the time.  I often wonder why some quotes are considered to be inspirational.  What quotes make you smile?  Inspire you to be better?

Leave a Reply

