Spirituality Healed Me Of Anxiety

chrysminter

Written by Chrys Minter

I was out visiting a lady who was sick and shut in. I was in training by ministering with the first lady of a church I was attending I was learning how to pray for healing of those who were sick and facing illness. All of a sudden my heart started fluttering, I became completely flushed and I was really scared. I was totally outdone due to the fact that I had some type of episode in front of other people. My First Lady and her daughter were there at the time. At that point I didn’t know how to respond. They both helped me to breathe and calm down so the attack wouldn’t get any worse.

I wasn’t sure what was going on, but my first lady did. She told me I was experiencing an anxiety attack. She asked me if I had ever had…

View original post 656 more words

Leave a Reply

