Kim D Bailey

Part of my mission has been to speak up against injustices, to tell stories about my truths, and to show how I have overcome the obstacles in my life to arrive at my most authentic state of being. It’s always a work in progress.

Change is part of perpetual growth. And such growth is necessary to mature and become insightful, not only regarding our own thoughts and feelings, but in understanding others.

http://five2onemagazine.com/breaking-legacy-silence-2-4/

View original post

Leave a Reply

