Upcoming releases 

           Well,  I am on a ball.  So I have been considering what I should do with “Death of Neverland ” and the other Novella “Madness & Truth” that I nearly have done.  Mind you both are releases from Serena Mossgraves.  I have put in a good bit of thought.  While I am fine with releasing a Novella for the Kindle as a stand alone,  doing such for paperback is not something I feel comfortable with.  However,  I will release a paperback with both Novellas instead.  

Likely to be released around the same time as Madness & Truth.  I will do a update closer to the release.  I was merely wanting to share the cover idea for now.  Madness & Truth should be ready for the editor by the end of June.  I will be hopefully able to release it by the end of July.  Check back for further information as I am able. 

Leave a Reply

